Hours of operation: Monday to Friday from 8:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Phone number: 705-222-6472 (NISA)
Email: info@nisa.on.ca
If you know who you are trying to reach, please find our staff directory below.

How to find us: NISA is located near the corner of Elgin Street and Elm Street in Sudbury, Ontario: Place Balmoral, 36 Elgin Street, Second Floor. Our entrance is the first set of double doors, on the right. See street view at: http://bit.ly/NISAStreetView

Media requests: Please forward all inquires to our Communications and Strategy Coordinator, Audrey O’Brien at 705-222-6472 ext. 314 or aobrien@nisa.on.ca.


NameRole EmailPhone Number
Alex RadwayMember Support Workeraradway@nisa.on.caext. 308
Annette BabcockPrograms & Operations Managerababcock@nisa.on.caext. 305
Audrey O’BrienCommunications & Strategy Coordinatoraobrien@nisa.on.caext. 314
Brigitte LabbyOlder Adult Peer Support Coordinatorblabby@nisa.on.caext. 342
Carla VermeulenOlder Adult Peer Support Assistantcvermeulen@nisa.on.caext. 340
Celina PerronPeer Support Workercperron@nisa.on.caext. 319
Darick HongellInternet Technology Coordinatorncrd@nisa.on.caext. 302
Hannah Roslyakova-AzzehOutreach Peer Support Workerhroslyakova-azzeh@nisa.on.caext. 335
Holly CanniffOutreach Peer Support & Navigation Coordinatorhcanniff@nisa.on.caext. 331
Kaitlyn MatsonPeer Support Workerkmatson@nisa.on.caext. 316
Laura-Leigh GillardRegional Warm Line Coordinatorlgillard@nisa.on.caext. 320
Martin BoucherExecutive Directormboucher@nisa.on.caext. 307
Meagan MullallyOutreach Peer Support Workermmullally@nisa.on.caext. 333
Sabine GoreckiEditor & Publisher, Open Minds Quarterlysgorecki@nisa.on.caext. 303
Sarah StamplecoskiAdministrative Assistantsstamplecoski@nisa.on.caext. 829
Tammy ArmstrongProgram Coordinatortarmstrong@nisa.on.caext. 304

More on how to find us:

  • Walking or Wheeling: You can walk, cycle or wheel to NISA in about five minutes from the downtown terminal. Walk west on Elm Street to the corner of Elgin. Turn right onto Elgin and you will find our entrance at the first set of doors.
  • By Bus: The city bus will bring you close to NISA. Go to the Sudbury Transit GOVA app, bus terminal, call 311, or visit their website: https:// www.greatersudbury.ca/live/transit/ to find the best route and schedule for your visit.
  • By Car: There are many parking meters nearby on Elgin and Beech Streets, or you can park in the City managed lot on Beech Street, one short block away, beside Christ the King. Click here to view your parking options in downtown Sudbury.

French Language Services: NISA is pleased to welcome you in English or en français. If you prefer to speak to a French-speaking staff, we are happy to connect you to the right person. We also want to know how we can serve you better in your first language. NISA has a French Language Service committee dedicated to improving french services at NISA. Send your suggestions and comments to info@nisa.on.ca / L’INAS se fait un plaisir de vous accueillir en français ou en anglais. Si vous préférez parler à une personne bilingue qui fait partie du personnel, nous sommes heureux de vous mettre en contact avec la personne appropriée. De plus, nous voulons savoir comment nous pouvons vous servir davantage mieux dans la langue de votre choix. Expédiez vos suggestions et commentaires à info@nisa.on.ca