Get In Touch With Us

Our Hours of Operation are Monday to Friday, 8:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

If you would like more information about NISA, have a question for one of our staff, or you want to become a member, please contact us. We’d be happy to help. If you know the name of the person you are trying to reach, see below on how to contact them.

Click here to view your parking options in downtown Sudbury.

Media requests: Please forward all inquires to our Communications and Strategy Coordinator, Audrey O’Brien at 705-222-6472 ext. 314 or aobrien@nisa.on.ca.

Accessibility feedback or concerns? Click here to provide your thoughts and feedback to us.


NISA Staff

Position Staff Member Email Phone Number
Executive Director Dinah Laprairie dlaprairie@nisa.on.ca 705-222-6472 ext. 326
Programs & Operations Manager Kaarina Ranta kranta@nisa.on.ca 705-222-6472 ext. 305
Information Technology Coordinator Darick Hongell dhongell@nisa.on.ca 705-222-6472 ext. 302
Regional Warm Line Coordinator Martin Boucher mboucher@nisa.on.ca 705-222-6472 ext. 320
Communications and Strategy Coordinator Audrey O'Brien aobrien@nisa.on.ca 705-222-6472 ext. 314
Program Coordinator Tammy Armstrong tarmstrong@nisa.on.ca 705-222-6472 ext. 304
Outreach Peer Support and Navigation Coordinator Andréa Desjardins adesjardins@nisa.on.ca 705-222-6472 ext. 331
Administrative Assistant Rachelle Baetz dlaprairie@nisa.on.ca 705-222-6472 ext. 326
Member Support Worker Alex Radway aradway@nisa.on.ca 705-222-6472 ext. 318
Editor/Publisher Open Minds Quarterly Ella Jane Myers emyers@nisa.on.ca 705-222-6472 ext. 303
Peer Support Worker Kaitlyn Matson kmatson@nisa.on.ca 705-222-6472 ext. 316
Peer Support Worker Alexandre Tremblay atremblay@nisa.on.ca 705-222-6472 ext. 319
Outreach Peer Support Worker Meagan Mullally mmullally@nisa.on.ca 705-222-6472 ext. 333
Outreach Peer Support Worker Scarlett Ward sward@nisa.on.ca 705-222-6472 ext. 332

 

Not sure who to send your message to? Please fill in this comment box and we will direct your message to the appropriate person on our team. Our aim is to get back to you within two business days.